GNAS FIELD ARCHERY UK
  Home Previous Page  
Directory of Clubs/Archers participating in GNAS Field archery
Click on a County to find name and email of contact.
This list is far from complete, if you would like your name added
A listing here could speed up communication between archers, organisers, judges, etc.
 
Berkshire Buckinghamshire Carmarthenshire Cheshire
Cumbria Essex Glamorgan Gloucestershire
Gwent Hampshire Hertfordshire Kent
Lancashire Leicestershire Northamptonshire Northern Ireland
Scotland Somerset Surrey Sussex
Wiltshire Worcestershire Yorkshire Waiting County Allocation
Berkshire
Club/Organisation Name E-mail
Warfield Keith Stapylton staps@globalnet.co.uk
     
     
     
New Barebow classification scores
 
Buckinghamshire
Club/Organisation Name E-mail

     
     
     
go to top of page
 
Carmarthenshire
Club/Organisation Name E-mail
Penprys Archers Louise Jones squib80@hotmail.com
     
     
     
 
Cheshire
Club/Organisation Name E-mail
Cheshire Bowmen Joyce & Brian Harrison brjh@compuserve.com
New Century Bowmen Ann & Mike Shepherd anneditor@archeryuk.u-net.com
     
     
 
Cumbria
Club/Organisation Name E-mail
Maryport Jackie Wilkinson jackie.wilkinson@ukaea.org.uk
Kendal Tony Tideswell tony@pinetrees.fsnet.co.uk
     
     
go to top of page
 
Essex
Club/Organisation Name E-mail
Mulgrave Chris Bushell chris.n.bushell@blueyonder.co.uk
Priory Bowmen Mrs Sharon Wilson al-shaz@wilson-cross.freeserve.co.uk
     
     
 
Glamorgan
Club/Organisation Name E-mail
Pentref Bowmen Jan & Jean Howells jd_howells@hotmail.com
Pentref Bowmen Chris(tine) Farr cfarr50@hotmail.com
Celtic Archers Anthea Davies anthea_davies@lineone.net
     
 
Gloucestershire
Club/Organisation Name E-mail
Deer Park Archers Roger Crang rscrang@aol.com
     
go to top of page
 
Gwent
Club/Organisation Name E-mail
Gwent Bowmen Richard Llewellyn enquiries@gwentbowmen.co.uk
Gwent Bowmen Derek Carpenter enquiries@gwentbowmen.co.uk
     
     
 
Hampshire
Club/Organisation Name E-mail
Raven Field Archers Jim Mumford mailto:jim.mumford@ntlworld.com
Overton Black Arrows Peter Turner peter@blackarrows.org.uk
     
 
Hertfordshire
Club/Organisation Name E-mail
Aquarius Archers Alan Lake  
     
     
     
go to top of page
 
Kent
Club/Organisation Name E-mail
Bourne Archers    
Bowmen of Woodstock Trish & Derrick Lovell lovell@globalnet.co.uk
Castle Moat & Folkestone Bowmen Bryan Mewse bryanfdk@yahoo.co.uk
     
     
 
Lancashire
Club/Organisation Name E-mail
Oakleaf Paul Kelly kellys@tubows.freeserve.co.uk
Foxhill Helen Watson helen.foxhill@btopenworld.com
     
     
 
Leicestershire
Club/Organisation Name E-mail
Bowmen of Birstal Maggie & Dave Squires squiresarchery@btinternet.com
     
     
     
go to top of page
 
Northamptonshire
Club/Organisation Name E-mail
Wellingborough Stuart Morris stuart@btb.org.uk
British Timken Pat Jones secretary@b-t-b.org
     
     
 
Northern Ireland
Club/Organisation Name E-mail
Ballyvally Archery Club Frank Mulligan frank_mulligan@hotmail.com
Lough Cuan Bowmen Arthur Halligey mail@loughcuanbowmen.com
     
     
 
Scotland
Club/Organisation Name E-mail
Argyll Field Archers Dale Kupris info@argyllfieldarchers.co.uk
     
     
     
 
Somerset
Club/Organisation Name E-mail
Ballands Andrew Rees areesriba@aol.com
     
     
     
go to top of page
 
Surrey
Club/Organisation Name E-mail
     
     
     
     
 
Sussex
Club/Organisation Name E-mail
     
Crawley Archery Club Val Wickenden
Eastbourne Archers Sue Gooch sue.gooch@btinternet.com
Hellingly Archery Club Steve Baldwin s.r.baldwin@btinternet.com
Hellingly Archery Club Terry Maskell terrymaskellcro@aol.com
Nexus Bowmen    
Worthing Archery Club Doreen Cannon doreen@cannon94.freeserve.co.uk
go to top of page
 
Wiltshire
Club/Organisation Name E-mail
Ballands Jane Rees janecrees@aol.com
Ballands Sonya Ward sonya.ward@virgin.net
     
     
 
Worcestershire
Club/Organisation Name E-mail
Alternative Tony Goodwin tony@altservices.co.uk
     
     
     
go to top of page
 
Yorkshire
Club/Organisation Name E-mail
Dearne Valley John Seddon pauline@pauline42.freeserve.co.uk
Dearne Valley John Pease john.pease@tesco.net
Dearne Valley Jim Sellars rtrdjames@aol.com
Riggwelter Field Archers Iain Potts riggwelterfieldarchers.co.uk
 
No County allocation
Club/Organisation Name E-mail
     
  Ann & John Hartfield j.hartfield@virgin.net
  Jon Nott jnott.klm@btinternet.com
  Brian Slayford brian_slayford@bslayford.fsnet.co.uk
  Peter Farrell ntarepro@aol.com
  Chris White chris@white1440.fsnet.co.uk
  Glyn Edwards kazed@blueyonder.co.uk
  Dave Howells (ArrowheadUK) arrowhead@tinyonline.co.uk
top of page