GNAS FIELD ARCHERY UK
  Home Previous Page  
Field Committee and Liaison Officers
Field Committee
Position Name Term of office Email address
Chairman Mr. Andrew Rees Current AReesRIBA@aol.com
Chairman of Selection Mr. Andrew Rees Current AReesRIBA@aol.com
Committee Miss Tracey Anderson Current teachrabbit@hotmail.com
Committee Mr. Robert Nesbitt Current nesbitt@gcs-internet.com
Committee Mr. John Hartfield
Current john.hartfield@btconnect.com
CommitteeMr. Jonathan ShalesCurrentjon.shales@sky.com
Regional Liaison Officers
East Midlands Mrs. Ann Hartfield a.hartfield@virgin.net
Grand Western Mr.Gerald Farrell gfarchery@gmail.com
Northern Ireland Mr. Frank Mulligan frank_mulligan@hotmail.com
Northern Counties Mr Tony Tideswell tony@pinetrees.fsnet.co.uk
Scotland Mr. Brian Kupris bkupris@btconnect.com
Southern Counties Mr. Shaun Duggan duggan555@waitrose.com
Wales Vacant 
West Midlands Vacant  
top of page